Remorse? No!

Regular price £34.99
This product is a Record Store Day 2024 exclusive title

Buy in-store from 9am on Saturday 20th April
Buy online from 8pm on Monday 22nd April whilst stocks last
Get your priority access wristband now for 4 venues and 30+ artists, bands and DJs only from Dash The Henge Store:

To mark forty years since Lemmy compiled the original, this alternative redux version now available for Record Store Day 2024 on silver double vinyl and with new sleeve notes, has been built using demos, alternative versions or live renditions of its tracks, traversing the original Lemmy-selected running order to present a fascinatingly different take on Motörhead’s first decade.

 SIDE ONE 1. Ace of Spades (Alternate Version) 2. Motörhead (Live at Hollywood Palladium, Oct 1984) 3. Jailbait (Alternate Version) 4. Stay Clean (Live at Newcastle City Hall, Mar 1981) 5. Poison (Demo) 6. Killed By Death (Demo) SIDE TWO 7. Bomber (Alternate Version) 8. Iron Fist (Jacksons Studio Demos, Oct 1981) 9. Climber (Demo) 10. Chinese (Demo) 11. Hump On Your Back (Instrumental) 12. SnaggleTooth (Demo) SIDE THREE 13. Overkill (Single Edit - 2019 Remaster) 14. Under The Knife (12" Single - Fast) 15. Stone Dead Forever (Alternate Version) 16. Like A Nightmare (Demo) 17. Over The Top (Rough Mix) 18. Steal Your Face (Live from Sheffield, Oct 1984) SIDE FOUR 19. Louie Louie (Alternate Version) 20. No Class (Instrumental) 21. Under The Knife (Demo - Slow) 22. (We Are) The Road Crew (Alternate Version) 23. You Ain't Gonna Live Forever (Bomber Outtake) 24. Locomotive (Demo)