Psycho Tropical Berlin

Regular price £14.99

Available For The First Time In The UK, ‘Psycho Tropical Berlin’ Is The First Album Of French Band La Femme Released In 2013 With Which They Won Best New Band Of The Year At The French Music Awards And Was Certified Gold.

It Marked Also The Beginning Of Their International Recognition Confirmed Since With Their 2nd Album Myst Re In 2016 And Their 2020 Album Paradigmes. Includes The Hits Sur La Planche, It’s Time To Wake Up And Antitaxi!

CD 1: Antitaxi / Amour Dans Le Motu / La Femme / Interlude / Hypsoline / Sur La Planche 2013 / It’s Time To Wake Up (2023) / Nous Etions Deux / Packshot / Saisis La Corde / Le Blues De Fran Oise / Si Un Jour / La Femme Ressort / Oh Baby Doll

CD 2: Witchcraft / Witch (Dub) / Jaded Future - Future Las / Oceanside Seaside Resort / Welcome America / Paris 2012 / From Tchernobyl With Love