Confidence Man


Regular price £25.20

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order

Available to buy in-store on Record Store Day 22nd April 2023

Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on 24th April 2023

A 7-track digital EP released in the back-end of 2022 is released on a 12" for the first time. Featuring 'Tilt' reworks from Tame Impala, CC:DISCO!, X-COAST, Daniel Avery, CHAI and Erol Alkan. 'Tilt' is the much-loved and acclaimed second album from Confidence Man which came out on Heavenly Recordings in April 2022. Written and self-produced by the band and mixed by Ewan Pearson (Metronomy, Jagwar Ma, Pet Shop Boys, Jessie Ware), the release of 'Re-Tilt' follows the band's sold out 2022 headline tour.

Side One
1 Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
2 Luvin U Is Easy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
3 Relieve the Pressure (X-COAST Remix)
4 Angry Girl (CHAI Version)

Side Two
1 Break it Bought it (CC:DISCO! Dub Mix)
2 Feels Like A Different Thing (Daniel Avery Remix)
3 Holiday (Erol Alkan OOO Rework)