Regular price £19.99

Formed as a lockdown project by vocalist Tiger Nicholson and guitarist James Donovan, this expansive nine-piece line-up, has been quietly gaining notoriety for their eccentric and blustering live performances, and blending folk, blues, punk and even mediaeval hymns to produce their unique sound.

Engineered by Nathan Ridley & Matt Cooke
Mixed by Jake Cartwright
Musicians: Tiger Nicholson, James Donovan,Tati Gutteridge,Tabitha Avanzato, Matthew Baker, Adam Brown, Hana Miyagi, James Moss, Alex Prete, Jed Holloway, Colin Olive, Rob McCann, Ryan Melbourne-Hurley and Nick Rew.