Max Romeo

Every Man Ought To Know

Regular price $30.00

This product is a Record Store Day title and not available to pre-order

Available to buy in-store on Record Store Day 22nd April 2023

Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on 24th April 2023

The first reissue since the initial release in 1974 this underground collectible from producer Bunny Lee features early ’70 productions with Max Romeo. It was remastered from the original reel-to-reel tape, and it has extensive liner notes and a rarely seen photo from Peter Simon.

 Tracklist: 1. I Woke Up In Love This Morning 2. Just Out Of Reach 3. Walking Along 4. Sometimes 5. Stick By Me 6. Gal Bring Me Water 7. Life is Beautiful 8. Every Man Ought To Know 9. Two Face People 10. Rent Crisis 11. Man In Your Life 12. Shame And Scandal 13. Play With Your Pussy 14. Pussy Watchman